Sort:  

Wonder how steemcleaners would feel about this guy @ fertipo

Look at his header and info.

These all have delegation from Steemit Inc and I thought there was a process of getting delegation removed from spam/multi account asshats like this. It's a waste of delegation and should be used for real people. If you want to create 30 accounts to flag people with you should have to foot the bill.

So sad man, but this is how it works. I hope hivemind communities will give us better "isolation" from the rest of steemit, would be nice to have some private "rooms" where only certain people can see your posts along with GPT token that would be used to "verify" real humans and leave all these bots to rot. Not sure how it will all turn out to be but I guess I gotta suck it up for now and continue to do whatever it is that I was doing before. Thanks for the support man.

Yes, it gives the demotivation and they don't have guts to come up forward and these type of people with cruel mindset who can come up on the post and shares the hate. If you are flagging then have that guts to share the reason otherwise this is coward act and nothing else.

You have not done anything wrong brother so don't worry and concentrate on your daily stuff because your work will give peace to you and enjoy, and many wants to control this FLAG WARS, but at this moment it's out of control and hope that in near future we could find some solutions.

This is the time to find peace in your life and your family and that is important because Steemit is uncontrollable factor because currently it's moving with million emotions and we never know who will throw their hate on us for free. So enjoy your games, play with your son, explore nature and find peace.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed.

Chiree, you're the light in the darkness of steemit :D I have taken your advice to heart and I'm ready to move on, forgetting about the whole thing. You're right - my focus is better spent on family and peace. We'll be fine here no matter what :) Thank you always.

Welcome brother and enjoy. 🙂

You are way overreacting. 250 sp down is not that much. You will loose more on the 100 sbd bounty than from one year of downvoting by these bots.

You talk about the system being broken. Yes it is, but people being able to downvote whatever they want without having to give reason is not the broken part.

I would just ignore it, or make 20 single picture posts a day to quickly drain the bots power (if your followers dont get too annoyed at that).

For sure, I did overreact but appropriate to my nature...Steemit doesn't owe me, I realize that. I wasn't demanding anything, just felt irritated by the fact that the person targeting me is hiding. Like I said, I'll never talk about this ever again. But I need to know who this person is, to make sure I'm not accidentally interacting with/supporting him/her in one way or another without knowing anything.

Like you mentioned: "...a lot of problems with the platform, but its the best we currently have." I agree. This is my second home ( I spend a lot of time on steemit) and naturally I don't aapreciate uninvited guests (bots) breaking in and steeling shit from me no matter how small it is :D Thanks for your thoughts, man.

What is wrong with these guys? If they want to flag someone, there are many deserving of it on the trending page. They are wasting voting powers that could have been used to support good content creators. How disappointing of them desu~

Exactly, it's disappointing to witness this behavior :(

damn bro, I hope you get him, that shit is not cool.

We have the list of them and are monitoring, but not going to dox the guy. That's just not what we're about. We'll handle their ability to flag and their ill-begotten delegation.

Thanks guys, that's soothing to hear. I don't know what magic you did, but they seem to have left me alone now :D I wasn't asking to dox him per se, just wanted to make sure I know who that is, so that I don't accidentally support the person if I ever come across his/her blog in the future.

You got a 31.04% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @kaliju!

If this happened that we are searching the bot net owner and the owner detect us (we poor user) we are searching , and finally owner will add our username in his list!!! Is there any reason that why any people could do it? if you use steemit normally then why anyone be your enemy?

Note: i am a new user, so i know less, pardon if mistake

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Am soooooooooooryyyyyyyy man!
how i wish i can use black magic in figuring out who that mother fucker is.
i got your back bro..
stay put....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50