You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You don’t trust Steemit and I don’t trust you - Please don’t comment on my future post if you’ve less than 100SP

in #dlive6 years ago

Considering how cheap steem is at the moment, most could easily afford to buy 100 SP. I can imagine in poorer parts of the world, that could be almost half of someone's monthly salary.

I agree with your sentiments. Some people always find a reason to complain:

Steem price low - "omg, my earnings have gone done, what's the point of posting or being here"

Same people a few months later when steem price is high - "it's too expensive to invest now, I missed the boat. All these dolphins and whales just got lucky"

Worst part is, even when they earn some money, first thing they do is sell it off and cash out 🤦

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting on my post and Please get me in touch
Telegram (@nathanmars) or WhatsApp (+447901003594)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42