Big Announcement For Real Followers by @nathanmars

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Are you a real follower of @nathanmars? Then I guess you need to take a look at this if you haven't seen it. @nathanmars earlier this morning posted on his blog saying he has something huge for his real followers and I'm glad I'm one of his real followers. Here is a link to his post where he said it.

@nathanmars is an angel sent to the steem community to make things better for all of us. He has been making unrelenting efforts in ensuring all his followers understand what it really means to be a real steemit user. So I don't expect less from him when he says something huge is coming soon.

I don't doubt it when you say you are a STEEM angel. Truly indeed, you are.

Watch video for more details.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing my message on Dlive with your own amazing efforts !!!

You are highly welcome sir!.

I'm looking forward to share more of your all unrelenting efforts in making steemit community a better place with the world.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05