Question : My real followers, Are you ready for big announcement ?

in #steemit6 years ago

347fa537-5010-4335-842b-9ac6d8083ade.jpeg


To - My True followers,

I believe in you and you’re like my family to me

From
Nathan Mars


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Awww this is so emotional
We are friends, we are family
Oh yes, we are family
You got my back I got your back
That’s exactly what family is
We are not related by blood
But steemit has brought about relationship
I cherish this relationship and I know you do
Brothers for life cause I’m a true follower
And I can’t wait to listen to the great news.
Thanks in anticipation fam.

We’re one big family:)

One love
Keeps us together

Very curious already... I am following but family is a strong word... too strong ;)

We're strong together !

77a15625420fa203675ca4c776018a1e.jpg

I would rather pay my followers than pay any bot.
My true followers mean a lot to me. I believe in y’all

Thank you @tomilolafadipe

My true followers mean the WORLD to me and I believe in y’all :)

Then, believe in yourself

Yes sir.
I am for real and also you no.1 follower
You inspired me to be great . My mentor sir

You're my favourite Steemian @sirdeza

And I'm expecting great things from you and you'll pull it through with everything happened to you last week..

Yea. I will and will definitely make you proud

Wow...this is really great man. You have so much faith and love for your followers.
Can't wait to hear the big announcement.

Yes I’ve faith in my family

Wow..this is a nice encouragement from you sir.
We are family, we are one..

Thank you @pelvis

I always encourage my Steem family to do good Steeming

Do you mean on dlive?
If yes i am about to make my first post.

I would love to see you on Dlive

I have posted with dlive.
Twas cool.
Thanks so much .
Hope you a safe flight

There is nothing as beautiful that being expectant of a big news. It has to be good so i am practically at the edge of my chair now.

Sit probably on your chair and keep on Steeming:)

I, too, trusting in you and in our business, my friend and ready to hear the announcement! Thank you @nathanmars

"Ready or not, here I come, you can't hide
Gonna find you and take it slowly
Ready or not, here I come, you can't hide
Gonna find you and make you want me"

Thank you @megafart and you'll hear very soon..

That is The Refugees.
Nice jam.

I assume you meant to say "nice fam"

Yes! You got it.
Super Nice fam!

yeahh. i am very ready. i believe in you brother. waiting for the announcement @nathanmars. huge announcement. We are Family @nathanmars.. Thank you @nathanmars

Keep on Steeming and I’ll deliver the announcement soon :)

yes yes yes! always got your back and truly here for you, i believe in you. i'm one of your faithful follower, i'm quietly waiting for the announcement @nathanmars keep on the good work sir.

Keep on Steeming and announcement come in any second..

alright sir........ waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69