You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compassion Never Runs Out Of Fashion!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, great teamsteem

Really, having compassion for others is very important in our lives.

I have since been here since I bought my dog, besides problems that have arisen in my personal life, I started to help a lot of dogs that are in the street.

I do not know what it's like in your country, but here, unfortunately, we always see abandoned dogs on the street.

I live near a church that has a square in it, unfortunately there are abandoned dogs. There's one sleeping there for about a week. I can not adopt him because I live in a small apartment and I have no money for another puppy.

The good thing is that a lot of people who live nearby help.

Thank you and good day to both of you and to the readers of the page!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45