You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 2

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Greetings, exyle

nice review man. Its remember me a time that i play this type of game on computer. Today, with work, studie and another responsibilities
had to leave a little aside.

Perhaps, its stay at my memorie like grand days played!!!!!!

thank you!

ps:
Whenever I remember video game / computer games, the game sunset-riders appears in my mind.

For me, it was one of the best mega-gaming / super-nintendo games ever developed with incredible storyline and gameplay, especially as it was a game created in the early 1990's where gaming technology was still very low compared to today!!

Did you know this game ?? What do you think of him?

Sort:  

I love sunset riders man, played it in the arcade when I was younger. I know it was also on the SNES never knew it was also on the Megadrive. It's a fantastic game.

Sir
@julisavio
@exyle

I utterly enjoyed this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67