Grim Fandango - Live Stream - Part - 2

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Good evening everyone!

I'm playing a remastered version of an old classic called Grim Fandango.

I remember I utterly enjoyed this game back in the day (1998, I was 14).

I think it's the perfect game to give my wrist more rest before I continue my Street Fighter journey.

This is Part 2. Manny just joined the resistance and he finds himself in the Petrified Forest.

Enjoy the stream!



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us I would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:


My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, exyle

nice review man. Its remember me a time that i play this type of game on computer. Today, with work, studie and another responsibilities
had to leave a little aside.

Perhaps, its stay at my memorie like grand days played!!!!!!

thank you!

ps:
Whenever I remember video game / computer games, the game sunset-riders appears in my mind.

For me, it was one of the best mega-gaming / super-nintendo games ever developed with incredible storyline and gameplay, especially as it was a game created in the early 1990's where gaming technology was still very low compared to today!!

Did you know this game ?? What do you think of him?

I love sunset riders man, played it in the arcade when I was younger. I know it was also on the SNES never knew it was also on the Megadrive. It's a fantastic game.

Sir
@julisavio
@exyle

I utterly enjoyed this game

Wow! I enjoyed Grim Fandango too when I was in high school. That was 1999. I played it dedicatedly with my male classmates. In my school, it was almost always played by boys alone thereby seeing me join them was strange for most people and their reactions made it obvious how they felt. However, this did not deter me. I continued doing what I loved most whenever I had the chance to. It's been 19 years and Steemit is the last place I would expect to relive this memories. But g
here I am. And hey! I never even knew that there was an updated versiin of it. Would you tell me more about it?

It's called Grim Fandango Remastered and it will work on all new systems. It's the old game with a few updated graphics. I also played the game when I was younger and utterly loved it.

it was wonderful to check out really cool to see thanks for sharing :)

I love Glottis he is very funny!
This game is awesome man!
Why isn't there a sequel?

Video wonderful really done well my friend you are a wonderful person and successful

Excellent friend, great job what you do, very talented person!

wow dear sir
@exyle
good news for a remastered version,,,best of luck,,,i appreciate you,,,

its really great job of Grim Fandango,to continu steem figure journey ,,its really important

Legal amigo, bom estar aqui em seu blog novamente. Abraço!

It's nice to see you play this game again. I haven't played it but by just watching it, I'm sure I would love it. There are some things in the past that really can't be forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66