You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake Surfing With Friends!

in #dlive6 years ago

Greetings, Coruscate

Pretty cool that physical activity you did at sea. I imagine these summer adventures really should be adventures. I've never done that. What I did at sea was swimming and kayaking hehehe. I don't know if you've practiced, but kayaking at sea gives you immense joy.

The last trip I made to the beach was in 2016. I need to do it again. I hope to make one this year or at the most at 2019.

Thank you for posting and Good morning!!!!

Sort:  

Kayaking and swimming both sound like awesome summer activities! Hopefully you are able to make it to the beach sometime this year! That is a long time to go without seeing the ocean.

Thanks for stopping by and saying hi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66