Beta Steemit 10K Hunt Video Entry

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians, this is the second phase of @nathanmars Steemit 10K hunt video entry.

This is the beta phase and I have answered a few questions in this segment, the questions I have answered are:

  • Why I joined Steemit?

  • What I have discovered so far on my Steemit Journey?

  • What am I trying to do here, how am I adding value to others, how committed I am and how passionate I am to this course?

  • How many years I am planning to stay on steemit?

  • The things I have tried and failed so far in my Steemit journey?

  • Have I figured out my "ikigai" with steemit..?

Steemian Mantra:

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65