Sort:  

Mobile is the future! Tons more views for everyone this way.

I bet you do too..hh

lol

somebody has done flag on me, that i did not melakun mistake, please help me, my level has decreased drastically, I beg the steemit friend to help me, I want to prove the same person who has done flag that he is very cruel with fellow friends. please help me @faisalmakruf

please upvote my post in the account @khamil.

Which key or pasword are we supossed to use to sign up for d live? I cant get any to work

why is this the first time I'm seeing this meme ... it's soo good, and I'm a dog guy :p

@quifte.grafe Your style of commenting is considered spam. Please refrain from copy and paste style of commenting. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of Steem platforms.

@steemflagrewards

Ja I think so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70