You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Water Child" - A New Surf Video Music Cooperation On DLive! 🎧 [GoPro Production]

in #dlive6 years ago

I remember when you were speaking about him in your blog, I didn't actually know you guys did hits together, well I'd have to dig deep into your blog and look for it,
I want to suggest that you also do a YouTube version of your videos please? Im really having difficulties viewing DLIVE, I'm just well saying

Sort:  

Done @josediccus - my new video is also available as a lower YouTube version :-)

Wow @surfermarly, this is beautiful I'm glad you considered my idea, thank you again

My pleasure! :-)

I want to suggest that you also do a YouTube version of your videos please? Im really having difficulties viewing DLIVE

Thanks for the suggestion! I'll include a link to a lower YouTube version starting with the next video - promised :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86