WHAT DOES ULOG AND ULOGGING MEANS TO ME?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello there #ulog is one of @Surpassingoogle's concept, which is now into realisation, it's a new baby initiative which has actually come of age with less than 6 weeks into conceptualization, and this video Is a response to @maverickinvictus contest.


Contest


Task

You will need to create a video explaining what Ulog is to you in your own words. It would be great if you say your steemit name or hold a piece of paper with your steemit name and #ulogger


Click the link below to participate in the contest


Ulog Contest | Explain what Ulog is to you in a video | 10 SBI shares prize

Created by @Josediccus
21/6/2018




pauperismtoceoism.jpg

DQmSozozYh1L5pAu9UMG1KCPymNb7LZq2LVGhTcfJa4bv5X.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow! Totally missed this video of yours, @Josediccus! Too late to upvote (will make it up) but system did allow me to resteem.. ;)

Thank you for this great video about @SurpassingGoogle's #Ulog initiative. As you said, it transcends all boundaries and allows us to share what's going on with a whole community of other people from around the world who are all doing the very same thing.

Amazing concept. Thanks for sharing your perspective in your own always inimitable style, @Josediccus. ;)

Well you know I figured out I could dive right in, explain what ulog means to me you know, when I saw maverick's contest I decided to move in with it I appreciate the resteem Angela I even tagged you in a comedy post I did, seen it?

You're such a amazing talent @josediccus!
I'm so happy to be following your work on Steemit from now on!!!
You're doing really well and keep up the good work my friend :)))

Wow my goodness, thank you so much Nathan, I promise to keep doing my best with the sort of content I create, it's a pleasure to be graced by your presence, thank you so much Nathan

OMG you completely blew me away with you explaination of Ulogs! It is so awesome and inspired me to use it to keep a record of who I am.

I have to thank you brother for doing this and being part of the uloggers! you are definitely one of those people that are #beliketerry

Well I wanted to think I did my best buddy, I stuttered in a few places but I tried painting ulog in a way that it connects so much to me really, in a special and specific way, thank you so much for loving it buddy, 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47