You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DOES ULOG AND ULOGGING MEANS TO ME?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Wow! Totally missed this video of yours, @Josediccus! Too late to upvote (will make it up) but system did allow me to resteem.. ;)

Thank you for this great video about @SurpassingGoogle's #Ulog initiative. As you said, it transcends all boundaries and allows us to share what's going on with a whole community of other people from around the world who are all doing the very same thing.

Amazing concept. Thanks for sharing your perspective in your own always inimitable style, @Josediccus. ;)

Sort:  

Well you know I figured out I could dive right in, explain what ulog means to me you know, when I saw maverick's contest I decided to move in with it I appreciate the resteem Angela I even tagged you in a comedy post I did, seen it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69