You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada's cannabis "Legalization" versus the free market

in #dlive6 years ago

Ok bro it worked! So have no worries there. Oh damn man i totally see what you mean! Fucking fish in the barrels!!! Fuck that. Downtown Vancouver is basically a dope heads paradise! And you guys celebrating life and if you ask me making society better as a whole, getting harassed. Good luck to you and don’t give up!

Sort:  

Great comments bro, and thank you for the upwhale! Made my night :D

It’s the best way I can support you in your cause. If I lived up there I’ll go march with you. I complain about legalization over here in California, but honestly it’s not so bad compared to what’s going down in your neck of the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56