You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Dlive Video!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Yes!!!! Awesome to see you on @dlive man!

Best community on the blockchain and I think you'll really enjoy your experience with it.

Now you just need to do a live stream or two and you'll be officially hooked LOL

Sort:  

I think you're right about that! I'm looking forward to the live streaming. It'll be weird not having to edit video LOL. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with the upload process on @dlive. MUCH easier than "other" video platforms hehehe ;)

Oh it's flawless. And as a live streamer, it's just as easy. Their one click 'go live' button is great if you use their streaming servers.

I'm a fan boy lol

Awesome! I'll be testing it out before the end of the week I'm sure :)

@brandonfrye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71