Monday Night Thoughts On Dlive (And A Few Rants....)

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

It's Monday! It's time for random rants, book giveaways and lots of fun chit chat about the crazy and wonderful world of the Steem blockchain...Let's rock!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

if you are some days in the discord then write me and i give you a tour of our discord here on dlive

ok buddy boy

it's part of the excitement

I do what I love doing with steemit :) money is sweet addition which I use to pay the bills :D

did you ever have issues with the connection on your old one Jon?

I guess they are notorious for developing it

Well, I have my headset - it's working. I will upgrade eventually. I got Logitech c920 for streams (I got it after sweet update from dlive guys) - I stream drawing, and will upgrade my pc first, then microphone and I want to improve. :)

no bro, not you, it was made that way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50