Monday Night Thoughts - Hooked On Crypto!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

6 months later....I'm still in love with crypto!

I'm still in love with the blockchain!

And there are some very good reasons for it...Tonight we dive deep into my obsession with all things blockchain related and as we dive into the second half of 2018...Everything there is to be excited about!

STEEM, Dlive, BitcoinBully....Everything and anything will be touched on tonight!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Keep on keeping on Jon you will make it and drag the rest of us with you (grin)

LOL Willing or not willing LOL

As a business owner myself I liked hearing you talk about doing things a "little" different' and "a little " more then the day before. Owning a business is a marathon and not a sprint. Keep up the great work dude!

Appreciate that sir. Yeah man, just a little change everyday, a little bit more every day....Adds up to some huge wins down the road.

Of course my dude! Keep growing and keep striving for greatness!

The payment processors have caused a huge headache to so many people and disrupting so many people's business. Not going to let em get us down though. Keep up your good work :)

I think that's why I love crypto so much LOL Never need to worry about PayPal and their scammy ways.

I don't always make it to the live shows but I do always catch up on the recording, im still here after 6 months too and I'm enjoying the blockchain journey with bitcoinbully. Keep rockin. 😀

Always appreciated man! Thanks for watching and engaging with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43