Morning Stream with my son Daniil. Let's Talk all together.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My five-year-old son Daniil is very interested in learning how to Stream. So I decided to show everything to him in Live.
Welcome to join our stream!
#dlivestar

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Cool...happy family

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by John Stone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

He is so cute, just like his dad. I hope very soon, he will join us here on steemit ☺

Thank you so so much @donefezy. Yeah, to tell the truth we already registered an account for Daniil, but haven't activated it yet. So he will join us very soon. But good news is that today my wife actually began her steemit journey here. Her steemit name is @madam-nina. Please consider visiting her blog, as it is so important here to have some support from the community on the first levels. That makes you feel really good. I know it from my own experience and I think you will agree with this statement. As always wishing you all the best and thanks again for your support!

Yeeeh, i totally agree with that statement. I saw her in the server and she also upvoted me yesterday without me knowing she's your wife. I will definitely keep tabs with her account.

I've found an interesting video on Kwai. Check it out! https://kw.ai/L3efffby

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @russianteam categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Want to delegate to Steem Blockchain Moderation? Here are some handy links!

50 SP,100 SP,500 SP,1000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16