Sort:  

Awesome and may the Porsche be with you.
I must say so exciting I in Trending page and first on the list feeling like a child who received gifts for Christmas

trend.jpg

@adelepazani is a good person, a great conversationalist, and an even better artist. She has also been a huge help to me here. Take a few minutes to run over to her place at check it out. As a fellow artist, I'm sure you'll enjoy it. I recommended her to you because I felt you were both great people and should meet. And may the Porsche be with you, mate!

Wow I just going through her profile I want to leave a comment but I can't I speechless all of her work so great I wish I can draw, I am not an artist but she definitely is, people like her are born with this I wish I had those skills she not only got me following her but my huge respect as well

I'm glad that you're happy. I really thought that you would enjoy it. And you're right, she is so talented. I'm currently talking to her about how I can buy one of her pieces of Art. I want to get one for a wedding present for my sister. However I am a little nervous, because I don't know how much she wants for one, but considering how good she is at it it's probably a lot. Also she lives in another country than me and we're not sure how to get it here. But I am determined and I will figure a way out.

it's not a problem to do a shipping to USA

🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊tumblr_nvahseJVWZ1sm3vxwo1_500.gif🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉 😂😂😂CONGRATULATIONS BROTHER!!!!😂😂😂

Barney Stinson love this guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01