Sort:  

Like I said, upvoted for prominence and was anticipating a huge influx of flags (which I got). Mitigation. It's a short and sweet summary of how I feel about the situation and offers up a link to @meno's post right at the top, easy to find. It also explains why I flagged the post, myself thinking that it is all bullshit. I flagged it before anyone else and was one of the first comments, I think the 2nd one.

The last thing it is, is a shit post.

come on dude..no-one is "pure" .. 1.4% self vote is pretty damn good..accept that your initial response to matt-a is top comment doesn't line up with the big picture of his STEEM involvement ...and let's move on

(read above with a friendly smile on my face)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87