You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

I'm willing to test the waters on this new endeavor of theirs. I am nor ever was exclusive to @DLive or #STEEM, but I believe that both will be successful on their own accounts. I'm a streamer, and I still do the occasional stream on twitch, of course it's not primarily for the money or that twitch has all the bells and whistles, it's to show my audience there are better alternatives like DLive. I also blog, and a majority of my posts are oriented towards life as a streamer, so even after DLive pulls out and blows their wad in a younger, prettier, less experienced partner, I'll still be blogging on @Steempeak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44