You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angie's Hodge Podge - Today's Happy Must Dos-Wednesday, April 11, 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

Oh it is great to hear your voice and to think about making a video. I will have to do it and upload it because of the slow internet here. A live video could easily lag and drag. I also felt a relationship to @powerfulwonders reasons for not making a video. I look old. Oh hell, I AM old. And what about the background? I have to over come this because I am working on a Udemy course where I need videos. I have a dedicated office space and in the background is a shelf that someone else installed and I don't actually like it. Excuses. Excuses.

About an overwhelming list -- I pick out three items and put them on a sticky note and that is my goal for the day. I usually put one thing on there that is easy to scratch off. Today that easy one is "take tomatoes out of the freezer." Boom. Done. Only 2 left to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65