Sort:  

I play there a little yesterday. I ran $35 up to $800 and then lost it all in the same day .. ..

Thats what happens when you don't use Bank-Roll-Management :P

Oh wow, really! What games did you play? I usually play Fifty 50 Sit and Gos :)

On that day I played Razz ....

A tournament or cash? wow!

Cash .. its not the first time I have done that.

A couple years ago I won The Hot $162 for close to $10,000. I traded my starpoints for a seat and ended up winning it. This was before all the cut backs stars did.

Wow! That's pretty impressive :) Lol Yeah, Jokerstars now!

There is a poker league on here called steem poker league #spl

You got a 2.37% upvote from @upme thanks to @jmehta! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I just started a poker club on with Home Games on PokerStars. Our first game is this Sunday with some Free Dogecoin up for grabs. All games are played in Play money for the time being. If you are interested in joining us below is the official topic about the game.

https://steemit.com/poker/@rentmoney/500-dogecoin-giveaway-steemit-poker-club

If you know others that might be interested in playing feel free to invite them to game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80