Sort:  

Ok, so I’m not patient enough to watch videos, I know.. I know. We talk bout it every Monday, Wednesday, twice on Thursday’s and every other Sunday, we’re working on it! Food fight Friday festivities, however, piece o Cake! Or 4 cups o juice.

That was pretty cool my brother! It looks like we’re gonna need to invest in a fruit squeezing, skin separating, wall plug in, drink maker thing.

We love having a juicer. Not a blender a straight up Gangsta Juicer!! The slower the RPM the better.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for the notification, send some Steem ASAP.

Lol :p, me too on the vids. Plus dtube and dlive always give me problems loading :]. Happy #FFF 😋

Heck ya, happy #fff, great to see you again!

Right on, good to see you juicing up some nourishment for the fam. We were sitting here watching your video and @dandays asked “what do you do with the pulp”… I knew your animals would love it. A little cucumber would pair nicely with those ingredients btw. Nice Food Fight entry Sir !

I’m the second half of the video my wife went out and grabbed a couple cucumbers from the garden. We normally add them but I totally spaced it

Nice! Mrs Splatts knows what’s up. Lucky you guys get to grab your produce from your backyard. Very cool 👍

The funny part is we always forget to go out there and check for them. Oops my bad. Lol
The ducks like eating the cucumber leaves and absolutely love it when we shred up a cucumber

Oh I bet. Do you feed the ducks the pulp from the juicer too or is that all for ‘Sadie-was it Sadie?’ Cucumbers sweeten it up a little.

End product...
BD0BDEA7-5A44-424B-97A5-D41CC73DAD5C.jpeg
Nearly 1 gallon of Apple - Beet - Carrot - celery - cucumber juice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75