When in Acapulco | Learn Spanish - Episode 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I live in Acapulco, and I don't speak the language. I need to hold myself accountable. What better way than to live stream my lessons!

If you have questions or comments about learning Spanish, life in Mexico, or anything about Acapulco, then hit up the chat or comments.

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Ok, so on the replay I noticed you could hear Rosetta Stone, but could not hear me talking. So I lowered the mic too much. Next episode I will adjust the mic up some :)

You can teach an old dog new tricks! Obviously if he is a BJJ guy he never stops learning.

You ever feel embarrassed being bad at Spanish in conversation? They welcome your effort?

I'm awful at Spanish. I barely know any. I mean most are pretty tolerant here when I try my Spanish or use google translate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81