Sort:  

@wa7 I applaud you guys for the amazing growth this year. Keep up the great work!

Yes.and me.

The chat function at upcoming Fanbase on Dlive - one of the biggest missing links! Great stuff guys!

Artakush plays games in the bush...

Dtube has deleted all of my videos from a few months ago, never happened with dlive!

DLive will never delete any of your original content.

Truth.

The Ambassador programs sounds exciting and I've been sharing some of my plans regarding promotion in Korea with Lin on discord. I hope more people learn about how cool Dlive truly is. The shift away from IPFS will destroy anything that's out there in direct competition with dlive (none!) - and soon new users will have the smoothest, easiest experience signing up for a service built on top of a blockchain. This is what mass adoption will look like - ease of use and dlive #dlivers ;)

I'm all the way in! #inKentWeTrust 💯

Super News @wa7. They are constantly improving. He goes up one level every day @dlive. I was alone all 5 months ago. Now I am a big family. I am ready for any kind of help and support. Best regards... #inKentWeTrust #inDliveWeTrust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84