You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coins that SHOULD Be Top 5 Market cap Right Now

in #dlive6 years ago

How about we talk about undervalued coins? Like GNT, BAT, Steem, TenX, and possibly others. I feel most of these coins are pretty high in market cap. If you want to get a 50 bagger, I would invest in one of these ;)

Sort:  

I hodled Ten X for a long time then I saw a small green and sold long story short it has since gone way up and I didn't even get the rate I wantes because of the amount of time the transaction took the Changelly rate already fluctuated lower. My Wife said "HODL!". I learned my lesson. I am waiting for a good low to get back into Ten X. I can use some FUD right now lol.
HODL PEOPLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66