You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelicious NYC: 1ST OFFICIAL DLIVE MEET-UP!

in #dlive6 years ago

You're in NYC too?! So cool you had this meet up. I actually am here in Manhattan for 8 days. I'm staying with a friend on W 43rd st. Is there any other meet up you all are doing? Please keep me in the loop. I'd love to meet fellow Steemians in person :)

Sort:  

Great work sir! As always. Thanks for your content.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

I don't know of any other meetups, there probably are some. That would be a great project for someone, organizing meetup announcements on the steem blockchain. I travel home late tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81