My 3 Favorite Back and Bicep Exercises - 2 SBD Steem Challenge Inside!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Right Click the video and open in a new tab so you can keep this window open!

Hey guys! This is my first ever DLive video! I worked on three different exercises.

The first was a pull exercise where I did barbell bicep curls: 7 reps with a lower extension, 7 higher extension, and 7 full extension for a total of 21 reps!

I also did pullups for my 2nd exercise while remembering to go all the way down!

My third exercise I want you to name!

Here is the challenge:

  1. Count how many pull-up reps I do.
  2. Tell me the name of the third exercise and how many reps I did.
  3. Tell me the artist and name of the song!

Whoever answers this first gets 2 SBD Delivered to their wallet!

Thanks for tuning in, hope you watch my video, and I hope you enjoy the song!

Sort:  

Amazing that you finally joined Dlive Bro.
As a tip:
Take your mobile phone horizontal, otherwise you have those black bars like in your video.
This was my mistake as well in my first videos.

Thanks! @infinityroad. You really inspired me! Oh okay, I didn't know that. I will make sure to take it horizontal now! Is that why I also look skinnier in my videos? Haha. What do you think overall of my lift performance?

Your video is amazing and your passion for exercise..there are number of Exercises which are very important for both physical and mental development of body..
I prefer running is best for mental and physical development particularly for cardaic development..
Thanks for joining the dlive bro.. it will be helpful for us..

I appreciate you tuning in to my dlive and watching! Yes, I do have a passion for exercise and try to promote it throughout the world! Take care.

Thanks you are such a cool, ,it is my pleasure to serve your post in best possible way..@jfitmisc

Bro - now you're a movie star? That's dope! Great job on the first DLive video. Solid workout tips. I'll probably start my own soon.

Haha yes I'm a movie star! Watch out! save my autograph some day!

  1. You did 12 pull ups
  2. 12 reps again of cable machine row for back exercise.
  3. The song is My mind by Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl Feat Georgi Kay

Loved your exercise and your video. Fitness is really important, fitness is the key to a healthy mind , heart and body. I'm the first participant, hope you like my entry. Thanks

Fantastic, thanks for watching and interacting! That was fast. Check your wallet you should see it now!

Yeah thanks for the follow.
Means a lot to me. Cheers. Great day

Suns out Guns out!!
great tank bro!

if you like the song in the background take a look at this one !

Haha it's a arrogant but cool tank top! Thanks! I got it from Complete Nutrition. Which song is this??

another great song by Feenixpawl !

and that is my goal to keep myself healthy.. :)

You should! Tune into my posts and articles for info on that. Thanks for stopping by

I like your body 😃 , enjoyed your video

Thanks for the feedback and thanks for stopping by!

Can’t stop my finger to follow and upvote for your video @jfitmisc! I like workout too! 5 days per a week!

Great appreciate the support! 5 days as week is a great way to build muscle and maintain fitness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29