Sunset Shopping Shanghai Cat and Turtle Space! #43

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Enjoy a music video featuring a gold sunrise, time lapse views of Shanghai in China, a beautiful bengal cat on a pedestal, a turtle swimming int he sea, a golden sunset, snow melting, my face riding in a shopping cart, a out of focus beach party, a tiger, dolphins swimming, sharks in a tank, fire, and space!

Sunset Shopping Shanghai Cat and Turtle Space is the #43 song I have produced since starting music production in 2017 with no previous experience! I made this song in two recording takes first playing in the piano, violins, and pad in Ableton Live 10 with then playing the drum samples in including a lot of sub drops and heavy house kick loops to make a track that feels fun and original to listen to!

My hope is that this inspires your own creativity because I intend to live in a world where each of us feels safe and motivated to share our gifts every day as I do!

Will you let me know if you prefer this type of video format compared to my previous videos dancing myself and composing the music because your voice will help me know what creative process to use next time?

I listen to my own music with a playlist on YouTube, SoundCloud, Steem, and on my podcast available on my website and iTunes using the following links below!

https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwjXVhbTO15NSJyo4OzbXJzbWn_0k5JCa
https://soundcloud.com/jbanfield
https://jerrybanfield.com/podcast/
http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/id915442105

Thank you for reading about my music and I hope you enjoy listening as well as watching the video!

Love,

Jerry Banfield

Shared on:

Let's stay together?

Our Most Important Votes on Steem are for Witness!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like your video's! :)
Keep up the good work.

i like your post and music.again share good contests your article.thankyou very much for share your post

I enjoyed your previous videos dancing. However, this video is more of an inspirational and uplifting video. It is fitting especially as we head into a new week of hustles and struggles.

Looking at the vehicles, the field, the sunrise and work sites only helps to face what we need to face to earn a living legally.

BTW, can you make it a little shorter in length please? Some of us come from a world where internet charges is higher than trasport fares.

Thanks for this Jerry.

Using DLIVE is quite good, but a fraction of people, their mobile devices is a bit off they want to watch bad but sometimes DLIVE doesn't work on devices that are really modernized, how about you provide a YouTube version of the video you shot as well, it's Just my opinion Jerry.

My hope your music always is the best @jerrybanfiel
Great post
DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

wow this video is cool I thought jerry only does technical things you are good with camera too,Jerry you are a jack of all trades and master at all !

Right, I want to visit Shanghai now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42