You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You don’t trust Steemit and I don’t trust you - Please don’t comment on my future post if you’ve less than 100SP

in #dlive6 years ago

Nathan I say goodbye to you since I do not have 100SP and it's not because I'm lazy or because I'm praying for work every day and I dedicate many hours to this platform that has been very helpful for me, I have a teenage daughter and so I can study and eating well steemit is my only economic entry in venezuela and you can not eat well a minimum salary is almost equivalent to buy only two items and you can not get sick because you eat or buy medicines.
I do not have the necessary tools to be recording videos, I wish luck to all who stay with you but my trip to your side I get to today I thank you very much for the support you gave me, many blessings for you.

Sort:  

I'm so sorry to leave you behind too @jennimorillo. However I believe that you'll earn your 100SP soon and we can engage as usual very soon!

Good luck @jennimorillo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45