Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm not Asian though.

The guy on the right of the photo seems to be Asian.

Posted using Partiko Android

You could always edit your comment above and delete your comment below.

Oh. Sorry. I am ashamed. I wasn't kidding. I thought the only woman was on the middle. My apologies for all of you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am against deleting content.

That's a quite a blanket statement. What about if hypothetically deleting a comment could save the life of one of your loved one?

Then I would. But in my previous comment I am not saying anything that could put in danger someone's life. I just confused a woman with a man. That's not a big problem. Furthermore, I apologized for my confusion. Let's not convert this platform into the same 'don't hurt my feelings' we ask people to leave, please.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! It's okay!

half-blooded maybe? Just kidding! (^_^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66