Beautiful Sunday - Feather Kick

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Here is my entry for #beautifulsunday, by @ace108
这周再一次参加美丽星期天

Yesterday my gal suddenly asked me to bring her to Tesco. She said she want to buy feather to make something for her project. I wasn't sure what she want to make, i thought is her school homework so i bought the feather for her. After she finished her drawing class and lunch, she started to do her project.

昨天女儿突然叫我买羽毛给她 她说要做东西 至于做什么说来说去 我有点概念但又想不起到底是什么 我以为是学校或托儿所的功课 所以还是帮她买了 吃完午饭她就开始她的制作

She requested what she need :
feather, straw, coin, scissor, rubber-band, scotch tap
她要求了她所需要用到的工具:
羽毛 吸管 钱币 剪刀 塑胶带 胶子

I didn't watch how she did, but she finished all the feathers in less than an hour.
我没有看她制作过程 一个小时内她带领弟弟做出了四个这玩意儿
IMG_8260.JPG
Here are her work! haha! Anyone play this before? This was not in my childhood so i was pretty amazed by her work.
大家有没有见过或玩过啊?这不在我童年记忆里!我又一次被她惊叹了
IMG_8227.JPG

So i think it is great to send kids to student care after school. They learned many new things from friends.
所以我真的觉得把孩子送到托儿所 也有它的好处。他们可以认识朋友 在那里学到很多新的事物。
page.jpg

I never play this before so i have no idea what it called. I asked my gal to give a name to her new toy. She called it "Feather kick"! haha, she even asked me to put "made by Venice Liew" in the picture. haha.
我没玩过这玩意儿 所以我让女儿给它起个名 她想了一下说叫“踢羽毛”
她还叫我把照片标上是她做的哈哈哈

My video is at DLive

Let's share with us your beautiful sunday!
也跟我们分享你的美丽星期天吧。
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/beautifulsunday-winner-and-new-rules-or-by-ace108

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

喔,老旧的记忆,你女儿行啊 :)

你玩过啊 它叫什么来着?

嗯,这个传统的中华游戏叫“踢毽子”,已经流传3千多年了……

东南亚的“Sepak Takraw”就是参照它研发出来的~

大哥真是百科全书

这叫羽毛毽子,游戏叫做“踢毽子”

既然还有小朋友对这有兴趣。一点可惜的是那玩意儿不够复古。:-)

我也吓到 student care还有人玩这个

Because it is cheap?

Haha I have no idea

非常厉害!女儿就是女儿!口齿伶俐!活泼可爱!羡慕不已!

你做的很对啊,给了你女儿一个美好的童年,踢毽子是一项很好的运动和游戏,她很喜欢。(๑╹◡╹)ノ"""

哈哈 她自己要求做的 我没那么厉害

不过挺好的呢你这样做

谢谢 给她们自由发挥

对的对的,给他们自由发展的空间

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32