You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Check in on Your Steem Witnesses

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I am new to steemit and I am reading and watching as many videos as I can. I found you on youtube and been watching your videos mostly. I seen the vote for witnesses column and looked for a video you made about it. I am still confused about witnesses but put your name in for a vote anyway. Honestly steemit is still confusing and I am not sure what is going on, but I found another platform (steemit) to write stuff on, a video platform to post on, and I am enjoying that. I am sure the knowledge will come as I go. Thanks for all your videos on youtube and where ever else you are posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37