You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fantastic insect orange colour batik from indonesian forest (Bilingual)

in #dlive6 years ago

First I ask permission to @sultan-aceh, because I took your photo to participate in the contest #xpilarcontest. This contest I see on @xpilar blog, and I am interested to join this competition.
Well, first let me say that is upvote and resteem posting from @xpilar and @sultan-aceh.
DQmT1XtLaUwJyvCTos5kTE1LZfmoC3xVv18anWHanCpTaeV.png
In this image 12 competency I will reply that the correct image of some of the puzzles is a picture of 10.
DQmTbksvgvEGd6kV7vP6MuqN8GSDtaNedsNTtPx6qu2hUrD.jpeg

I've also zoomed to a slightly larger size to see the resemblance of the image.

20180416_124044.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @jamal.jeje

welcome to New #xpilarcontest "bit of image 12"

thank you for following #xpilarcontest "bit of image 12"
You did well.
number images of your choice are 10

hopefully you become a winner
wait until announcement of winner #xpilarcontest "bit of image 12"

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74