Sort:  

I have a heavy base lamp on my side table which holds my mobile phone.
20180731_221830.jpg

About 60cm above the table. I don't like the quality of the video though and I had such trouble uploading it. I completely gave up last night and emailed support asking them to delete my dlive account as nothing was working. Still can't use half the menus, it's just not compatible with my phone :(.

I love your exploration into designing your own origami. It takes real talent to have an image in mind and find a way to fold it. I am still very much in the area of play with the interesting folds that emerge until I make something I like and then simplify the way I get there. The above was originally going to be a hinged cube that could be folded flat.

I've never tried streaming on my phone, just use obs on my laptop, ip cam if I want to use my phone(window capture> browser). Can't say I had the exact idea, just a spark of creativity which happens pretty rarely. I like the spinner frame idea ^^

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45