How do I add value to the Steemit platform

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, steemians this is my Fourth Dlive video and in this video am explaining how I add Value to other steemians ...

How do I add value to other steemians

  1. by sharing Quality content
    when you have a look at my blog am always writing about inspirational, motivational and steemit related posts. There are posts that I read on this platform that change the way I view the world so I love to give the same to other steemians.

  2. I attend the steemit meet-ups
    Ever since the day, I joined I have never missed out on any steemit meet up organized In Uganda and I always take it upon myself to speak to the newbies about my journey and how they can be successful on this platform.

  3. I do steemit promotions in my country
    Am a steemit promoter and am working along with team Uganda where we have been to several universities, we have done street steemit promotions and also the door to door steemit promotions
    4.leaving Valuable comments to my followers and also the people I follow and also to the people that spam this community.
    To me, steemit is more of a social media platform than a blogging site we are here to make as many friends as we can and the only we are going to engage is if we leave comments that add value to the writer. When I read an interesting article I always leave a comment and that is how I have managed to make as friends as I Can. The ones that spam the community I always write to them to kindly read the welcome page since I believe they did not read it

I had come with a post on how best we can add value to the steemit platform and here is the link feel free to read it and let me know your thought about it

Thanks @nathanmars for inspiring me to make this video and a big thanks to everyone watching my video and let me know how you add value to other steemians.

Am not selling my steem power for less than $100

I shoot this video when it is raining hope you will like it

lots of love

Irene

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @ireneblessing! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55