You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm All in on DLive, Are You?

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey @wa7, I love all up the upgrades that have been going into @DLive. As someone who streams twice every Monday, once Tuesday, once Friday, and usually at least one other impromptu time per week, I have been surprised at how often it is that DLive noticeably makes an enhancement that improves both my experience and that of my viewers.

Lately, I hear many thanks for how fast the chat has been working and how the latency seems improved (even though I'm on the same broadband connection as before).

It's been nice to see the support from your tech team on discord chat. I have also been very happy to get upvotes directly from DLive! That was completely unexpected and it's been cool to be someone in one of those lesser viewed genres that is also receiving support from the community!

I was on DTube constantly, before, but now I only use DLive and I just don't see that changing.

Thanks for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88