You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Campaign | IRL Results

in #dlive6 years ago

I feel like the wuckiest dwagon to get torched eva! lol

Love you guys here at my fave #DLIVERING (the one and only, ever). Thank you for helping us all shine and make sure that it's safe to live your #IRL.

#VoicesThatSave @AllSeeingEwe @defango & The Getalong Gang of the Mutual Appreciation Society [MAS] are so grateful for choosing our content that I was co-creating so often during this campaign!

Really adore this place and so happy to have a home. I can't wait to take this to some of my really great friends at the Mercury Cafe in Denver, because @FrankBacon and I are going to go visit them and help them set up an ambassadorship hub here in Denver, just like the one he's already worked out in Walsenburg and with our amazing facility which we have inherited, thanks to Year of the Dog in the right house of fire at 420 Main St.

💘,
JakobXan

#777

Sort:  

Engage!

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01