You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek talks about the Perfect Storm, Movie Night, And Other Random S#%!

in #dlive6 years ago

It is so good to see you in action, @fulltimegeek!!

Love the chairs on your patio and the chaise in the living room. Those are soooo comfy! I used to have an Aeron made of a similar fabric.

You are so awesome! We had a lot of fun watching Dune, didn't we? We'll do another cool flick this Friday night! Looking forward to that. Maybe we should run a poll to see what people wanted to see most. We have a list!

Venezuela, ay. Always in my prayers. I am so happy to see many people from Venezuela here on the blockchain taking care in these innovative ways to make money and be able to live. It is so crazy...May we be the peace that surpasses logic.

Thanks for sharing your world with us, man! 💘

Sort:  

Thanks for watching jakob, it's always appreciated.

I had a blast on Friday watching Dune with you guys. So many good laughs!

Maybe we should run a poll to see what people wanted to see most.

My top vote right now is for Groundhog day. But, here are some more suggestions:

  • Léon: The Professional
  • Shawshank Redemption
  • Lord of the Rings
  • The Dark Crystal
  • They Live
  • The Thing
  • The Shining (recommend by Ewe)

I approve of this list!
And thank you for the Voice of Venezuela.

I approve of this
List! And thank you for the Voice
Of Venezuela.

                 - frankbacon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48