You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek talks about the Perfect Storm, Movie Night, And Other Random S#%!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for watching jakob, it's always appreciated.

I had a blast on Friday watching Dune with you guys. So many good laughs!

Maybe we should run a poll to see what people wanted to see most.

My top vote right now is for Groundhog day. But, here are some more suggestions:

  • Léon: The Professional
  • Shawshank Redemption
  • Lord of the Rings
  • The Dark Crystal
  • They Live
  • The Thing
  • The Shining (recommend by Ewe)
Sort:  

I approve of this list!
And thank you for the Voice of Venezuela.

I approve of this
List! And thank you for the Voice
Of Venezuela.

                 - frankbacon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33