ARTOFLOVE Astrological Distillate Whiteboard (7/9/18-7/15/18)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey @DLive & Steemit Friends,

I hope your strongend was wonderful! I had much adulting to catch up on so that I could be prepared for this exciting period!

What a strong one!

It is so cathartic for me to work on the energies in this fashion. Thank you so all who support my spirit work and this creative process of my expression.

I will be uploading the reading of this Astrological Ephemeris Distillate report in the next post (which is currently being produced at this time).

The two songs you will hear in this timelapse video are:

  • Of Matter Retrospect, by TesseracT
  • Dreaming of You, by Cigarettes After Sex

Hope you in-joy the distillate! May you be blissed...

💘,
Intuitive Jakob

P.S. - Stay tuned for updates about #SteemPunkMedia and a new radio initiative that is being galvanized with I-Spy Agents who're injecting the gospel of Steemit with unique tactics...

InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg
InServiceToOthers.gif
intuitivejakob smartcash.png

YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN THESE POSTS:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great to see you in @dlive sir,thanks a lot for sharing.

Hey @christian.danny, great to see you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90