You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is joining the Lino blockchain, moving away from Steem

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Ok so i woke up this morning and i saw this post, Read it really carefully and...

I couldn't be happier for Dlive and their team, I'm sure it was a pretty hard decision to make. But Dlive team knows better what is better for the future of Dlive.

I highly appreciate all the hard work and effort you guys did through out the last year to make it easier for newbie creators like myself to CREATE, Damn if not Dlive i would probably never have started streaming.

The thing that i'm most excited about the new Dlive is the removal of the 7 day earning window, This thing has been bothering me for so long here on the STEEM blockchain, I'm really curious to see how it'll work on the Lino Blockchain system.

Anyhow,

Thank you again Dlive for the efforts and supporting me and my channel, I wish you guys the best luck and you have my full support!

One more thing please make it easy for noob people like myself with the transition to the new website and blockchain! 😊😊😊😊

P.S see you in a bit streaming on DLIVE

PEACE OUT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70