Writing my anime day 6

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The days work is complete already and I'm feeling a little creative today. Its time to get back to my story!

Please feel free to comment and tear it down. Anything I can fix in the details will help the story build strength.

Donations are welcome

Coinbase Bitcoin address
34883MRbh9B2Bv3rCXPNe6d5sDjtMM79iD

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

ayyyy thank you for the upvote!!!

does anyone know how to see who upvoted me? I would like to thank them personally : )

well I thought it would be under video details but I only see the amount received. But thanks again!!! It means so much!!!

alright everyone its time for lunch! I'll be back in one hour! Stay with me!

Thats kind of hard to read but thanks for the support! I'll see if I can check out your article!

i bout a market salad from chik file and i forgot to tell them no bleu cheese

this shit is disgusting...

Hello! This is cool! It's interesting to see how you are livestreaming your creative writing process. The story sounds interesting but I don't understand the format as much. You said it's for your anime but it's not in a script style?

This is very-very beautiful friends influence, it's amazing, amazing really amazing, hope you keep work, and healthy and success always

Thanks for sharing with us friend.

Keep it up!

You can check my article about an in liefde en oorlog gedoen word and give me your feedback!

You can find the article here an in liefde en oorlog gedoen word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31