You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chill tracks, PC Games, & Some Charting

in #dlive6 years ago

Missed you dude!

I was actually thinking of you throughout this week as some powerful and Earth-shaking changes have been taking place.

I'm a fast-learner but this recent phase has bern like "Woah". Everything is changing so rapidly.

Remarkably, I feel quite grounded through the whole thing. All that's been required as of late is letting go of a lot of dead-weight baggage.

But the letting go is feeling effortless which is really surprising to me and which is exciting to no-ends.

I had an epiphany / exchange with the logos the other night in my sleep, and everything is becoming clear.

I feel for the first time in a very long time like an actual human being

Keeping the thoughts positive and reconnecting with so many loved ones.

Any chance you could drop me your Discord? New account and rebuilding my whole network "from scratch", but super eager to reconnect with friends and family from the platform!

Seriously, you've really been missed by a faceless stranger, all the way in China

Would love to change the faceless & stranger aspect of that last sentence.

Wishing you Peace, Love and Abundance

Thank you for all the positive vybes you've been putting out! You rock brother!

Hae-Joo xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55