You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Getting Into a Good Emotional Space Before Making Content

in #dlive6 years ago

Cheers for sharing Lea!

I hear you on the law of attraction and see it all about energetic artistry as E-motion is Energy in Motion. 😉 There are many ways to love, learn from and let go of challenging emotions as well as many ways to build and sustain passionate and grateful ones. It usually takes some genuine commitment, often paired with some conscious action to create long, strong, trustworthy emotions... though saying all that taking it all to seriously doesn't help 😋

After having so much background in Native American gratitude prayer ceremony I usually have a little ceremony before recording a video though I totally agree that there are times when it's just not right to push a video... or anything for that matter. I actually had that today where back pain derailed my clear intention and smiley passion to create some more video. I got set up, was feeling a bit sore, laid down for a minute and decided Nope, today's a day to let this go and I've gratefully shifted my focus to self care. 🙂💚✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54