You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Go To Summer Festival In Japan ✨🍧🇯🇵 { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! 神社祭り

in #dlive6 years ago

WHAAA!!! I really wanted to see how festivals go on in Japan.
Hope you had the time of your life. Also, that candy apple looks a lot different than the ones from movies and anime ;)

Sort:  

yay! I am glad to share my experience at festival with you!
these are not regular candy apple, they are dried candied apple inside of the candy :)
It's one of festival food in Japan.

Awesome! Back at my home, I and my friends made Wild Apple Fermented Beer and share it with others during our festival in August. It's not too strong but has some kick.
BTW is there a story behind this festival you attended?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77