HOTROD RIDES A HOVERBOARD!!! AND @TRUMPIT DOES VOICES

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"Now, who's with me? [everyone raises their hand] Good. Now let's celebrate."

Hotrod

Today I am riding a hoverboard, and let me tell you this, I look awesome when I am riding it!!

A hoverboard is a incredible self-balancing scooter. It consists of two motorized wheels. It can reach speeds up to 9.95 Miles/Hour

A huge shout out to @trumpit for helping me out on this video.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 15 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 3.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @hotrod! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

@hotrod you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69