HOTROD PLAYS BADMINTON!!! AWESOME VIDEO!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

"I used to be legit. In fact, I was too legit. I was too legit to quit. But now I'm not legit. I'm unlegit. And for that reason, I must quit."

Today is my first time playing badminton, and I must say I think I'm a pro at it!!

Many people ask why am I stunt man? well I could be a doctor or a lawyer making more money but I am a stunt man because people respect me.

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 15 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You should save up to buy a motorcycle... To break a record. That would get you some serious respect. That was some legit batmanon.

Maybe one day I will save enough for a motorcycle also. Thanks @socky.

A very funny video. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65