Isle of Steem: TheMaking of. Game development for a comedic game based on Steem.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm back, and things are now real.I have GitHub to track development of the game.

If you want to play what I've made so far, you can check out this post: https://steemit.com/letsmakeagame/@holoz0r/isle-of-steem-release-v0-001-play-the-shitty-steem-rpg-now

Word of warming, this version will soon be obsolete as I continue to make over the next few hours.

Drop in, say hi, resteem and retweet on twitter if you like what I'm doing, and you never know, you might find yourself as a NPC in the game!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks like you need a pub. :D

I'm happy to be drunk merc for hire in the pub

I'll make it so you cost thousands of SBDs.

You finally get the SBDs, but it turns out to be an IBT boss that fights you instead :P

I'm creating the Jade in my next tilt at this!

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hi @holoz0r!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.775 which ranks you at #1305 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80